PHOTO RELEASE: Tuberville Hosts Roundtable with Montgomery Leaders

MONTGOMERY — Today, U.S. Senator Tommy Tuberville (R-AL) hosted a roundtable with local leaders in Montgomery. During the visit, the leaders discussed ways they can collaborate to stimulate growth and development in Alabama’s capital city.

Participating in the roundtable with Senator Tuberville were:

  • Mayor Steven Reed
  • Doug Singleton, Montgomery County Commission Chairman
  • Isaiah Sankey, Montgomery County Commission Vice Chairman
  • Charles Jinright, Montgomery City Council President
  • Cornelius Calhoun, Montgomery City Council Vice President
  • Representative Kelvin Lawrence
  • Representative Tashina Morris
  • Senator Will Barfoot
  • Senator Kirk Hatcher
  • Darryl Albert, Montgomery Police Chief
  • Derrick Cunningham, Montgomery County Deputy Sheriff
  • Jamie Wilson, Chief of Staff for Montgomery Public Schools
  • Brenda DeRamus-Coleman, Chairman of Montgomery Public Schools Board
  • Cassandra Brown, Vice Chairman of Montgomery Public Schools Board
  • Justice White, Clinical Director of Montgomery Mental Health Authority
  • Erica Barnett, Associate Clinical Director of Montgomery Mental Health Authority
  • Amir Farooqi of Montgomery Veterans Hospital
  • Anna Buckalew, President/CEO of Montgomery Chamber of Commerce
  • LaBarron Boone, Montgomery Chamber of Commerce Chairman
  • Caryn Hughes, Montgomery Chamber of Commerce Vice Chairman
  • Sheron Rose, Montgomery Chamber of Commerce

Senator Tommy Tuberville represents Alabama in the United States Senate and is a member of the Senate Armed Services, Agriculture, Veterans’ Affairs, and HELP Committees.